Ess Lake Association Board of Directors Meeting

July 1, 2023

Election Results: Meeting called to order at 11:03 am at the pavilion at Ess Lake. At the annual meeting Ess Lake Owner's elected the following owners to the new board for 2023/2024:

Mark Pollard, Jim Badour, Sharon Quist, Aimee Smith, Cheryl Leach, Geoff Denstaedt, and Rick Koger.

The Officers election was held with the following results:

Mark Pollard-President

Cheryl Leach- Vice President

Sharon Quist – Treasurer

Jim Badour- Secretary

A first motion for approval of the above positions was made by Rick Koger, with a second motion made by Aimee Smith, all approved.

The next meeting will be held on August 26, 2023 at 10:00 am at Cheryl Leach's house.

Meeting was adjourned at 11:04 am.

Written and submitted by Jim Badour

Hedou Signed_

Jim Badour, Secretary